PROFILE

At Watson Transport, we specialize in the hauling of heavy equipment, oversize loads and wind turbines throughout North America. Our experienced team of professionals is committed to providing integrated solutions, keeping costs low for our clients and continuously improving our transportation services, all with a maximum of availability and flexibility.

Profil

SERVICES

Heavy equipment transportation and integrated supply chain logistics are our core business at Watson Transport, a partner of Groupe Robert. We are expert carriers of raw materials and finished goods, using state-of-the-art equipment to achieve the highest levels of safety and efficiency.

North America–wide transport of heavy equipment and overdimensional loads

Hauling of materials to and from major construction sites

Wind turbine transportation

We have fleet of over 100 vehicles and 425 trailers. Our teams meticulously plan and execute every stage of the delivery process, taking special care to comply with all applicable laws and regulations. Our safety practices exceed industry standards. Our fleet of escort vehicles and our road permit team ensure every shipment makes it to its destination safely and on time. And we don’t stop there: we also provide engineering services for clients looking for custom-designed transportation solutions.

Services

With a wide range of transportation equipment at our disposal, we are sure to have the right solution for even the most difficult-to-ship products. We also offer a state-of-the-art jack and slide system to load and unload all types of heavy equipment.

HEALTH AND SAFETY

Our commitment on health and safety

Transport Watson team continuously update our fleet of tractors and trailers to ensure our clients to have access to top-quality products and services.

We have the expertise and trained professionals required to safely and securely handle your equipment.

Transport Watson is committed to delivering a world class performance in health and safety management across its operations.

Our responsibility

Everyone working for or on behalf of Transport Watson, including Top Management, Supervisors, Employees and Contractors, shares the responsibility for implementing this policy.

Our commitment

This Policy is endorsed by the Top Management and will be implemented through the fulfilment of the following commitments:

  • Prevention of injury and ill health;
  • Compliance with applicable legal and other requirements that relate to the identified health and safety hazards;
  • Promotion of the consultation and cooperation with workers;
  • Continual improvement in health and safety management and performance.

CLIENTS

We are proud to serve world-class businesses and are a leading provider to the rail and aerospace industries. Our clients value the personalized service, unrivalled expertise and dedication to quality and safety they find at Watson Transport. We put our know-how and the latest technologies to work to deliver optimum productivity and efficiency, without compromising on the personal touch!

clients

CONTACT US

3126, Bernard-Pilon
St-Mathieu-de-Beloeil
(Quebec)
J3G 4S5, Canada

Tel. : 450 467-7352
Toll free : 1 800 361-1381
Fax : 450 467-7780
info@transportwatson.com

If you have any questions or comments for us, please write to info@transportwatson.com.

If you are interested in joining our team, send your résumé to rh@transportwatson.com or click here for a list of current job openings.

PROFIL

Transport Watson est spécialisé dans le transport routier d’équipements lourds, surdimensionnés et d’éoliennes sur le territoire nord-américain. Forte d’une expertise reconnue, l’équipe de Watson propose des solutions intégrées qui contribuent à réduire les coûts et améliorent les déplacements tout en assurant une grande disponibilité et beaucoup de flexibilité.

Profil

SERVICES

Le transport de matériel lourd et la logistique d’approvisionnement intégrée constituent des réalisations marquantes pour Transport Watson. Partenaire de Groupe Robert, Transport Watson maîtrise le transport de matières premières et de produits finis et utilise des équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie alliant sécurité et efficacité.

Transport de matériaux lourds et surdimensionnés
partout en Amérique du Nord

Transport de matériaux de grands chantiers de construction

Transport d’éoliennes

Transport Watson possède un parc de plus de 100 unités et de 425 remorques diverses. Nos équipes planifient et exécutent avec maîtrise chacune des étapes nécessaires à la livraison de chaque convoi dans le respect de la règlementation imposée. Transport Watson excède les normes en matière de sécurité. Avec son parc d’escortes routières et une équipe dédiée à l’obtention des permis routiers, nous sommes en mesure d’assurer en toute sécurité le transport de pièces diverses. Notre expertise va au-delà du transport. Nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer un service d’ingénierie pour la conception d’équipements de transport.

Services

De plus, la diversité de nos équipements convient parfaitement aux différentes caractéristiques associées à vos produits. Nous possédons également le service de débardage pour les pièces lourdes. Ce système de glissage constitue l'une des méthodes les plus efficaces et précises pour le déplacement, le chargement ou le déchargement de tous les types de charges lourdes.

SANTÉ ET SÉCURITÉ

Notre engagement en matière de santé et sécurité

L’équipe de Transport Watson travaille sans relâche à l’optimisation de son parc de tracteurs et de remorques afin de bénéficier des meilleures composantes et ainsi convenir parfaitement aux différentes caractéristiques associées à vos produits.

Transport Watson possède l’expertise et la main d’œuvre qualifiée et formée pour manipuler de façon sécuritaire le transport de vos équipements lourds, ultra lourds et surdimensionnés.

Nous nous engageons à obtenir des résultats exemplaires en ce qui concerne sa gestion de la sécurité et ce, dans toutes les activités qu’elle mène sur les divers territoires desservis.

Notre responsabilité

Toutes les personnes qui travaillent pour Transport Watson, ou en son nom, y compris les hauts gestionnaires, les superviseurs, les contremaîtres, les employés et les entrepreneurs, sont responsables de la mise en œuvre de cette politique.

Notre engagement

La mise en œuvre de cette politique, qui a reçu l’appui des hauts gestionnaires, se fera en respectant les engagements suivants :

  • la prévention des blessures et des problèmes de santé;
  • le respect des exigences juridiques et des autres exigences en lien avec les risques identifiés en matière de santé et de sécurité;
  • la promotion de la consultation et de la coopération avec les travailleurs;
  • l’amélioration constante de la gestion de la santé et de la sécurité du rendement dans ce domaine.

CLIENTS

Chef de file dans le transport de produits ferroviaires et aéronautique, notre expertise est reconnue. Transport Watson dessert des clients de renommé mondiale. Ces derniers apprécient le service personnalisé et l'expertise de nos employés qui possèdent toutes les qualités requises pour assurer un transport sécuritaire et offrir un service à la clientèle de qualité exceptionnelle. Nos systèmes de technologie de pointe contribuent à accroitre l’efficacité et à optimiser les livraisons.

clients

NOUS JOINDRE

3126, Bernard-Pilon
St-Mathieu-de-Beloeil
(Québec)
J3G 4S5, Canada

Tél. : 450 467-7352
Sans frais : 1 800 361-1381
Téléc. : 450 467-7780
info@transportwatson.com

Pour toutes questions ou commentaires, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous à l’adresse info@transportwatson.com.

Si vous souhaitez vous joindre à notre équipe, faites-nous parvenir votre cv à l’adresse rh@transportwatson.com ou cliquez ici pour voir les opportunités disponibles.

Visionnez notre chaîne YouTube